Monday, April 5, 2010

Early Voting Begins Today

Early Voting for the Primary Run-off Election begins today, April 5, and will continue through Friday, April 9. Polls will be open from 7 am to 7 pm.

Williamson County Early Voting locations are:

Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown,
Sun City Social Center, 2 Texas Drive, Georgetown
McConico Building, 301 W. Bagdad St., Round Rock
Kinningham Park, 1000 South Creek Drive, Round Rock
RISD Brushy Creek Complex-Food Service, 16255 Great Oaks Dr. Ste 100, Round Rock
Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin
Cedar Park Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park
Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor
Round Rock ISD Performing Arts Center, 5800 McNeil Dr., Austin

During Early Voting, eligible voters may vote at any of the County Early Voting Locations. Registered Democrats are not eligible to vote in this GOP Primary. Voters are encouraged to bring their voter registration cards, but a photo ID is not required.

On the ballot are three contests:
House District 52 Representative
Larry Gonzales
John Gordon

State Board of Education
Brian Russell
Marsha Farney

Texas Supreme Court
Debra Lehrmann
Rick Green

No comments: