Tuesday, March 30, 2010

They Endorse Larry Gonzales

Texas Comptroller Susan Combs

Texas Agricultural Commissioner Todd Staples

State Representative Dan M. Gattis

Joe Pojman, Ph.D., Exec. Director, Texas Alliance for Life

Williamson Co. District Attorney John Bradley

Williamson Co. Commissioner Lisa Birkman

Williamson Co. Commissioner Cynthia Long

Williamson Co. Commissioner Valerie Covey

Williamson Co. County Attorney Jana Duty

Williamson Co. Constable Robert Chody

Round Rock Mayor Pro-Tem Joe Clifford

Round Rock Councilmember George White

Georgetown City Councilmember Pat Berryman

Taylor Mayor Pro-Tem Ella Jez

Hutto Economic Dev. Vice Pres. Scott Heselmayer

Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority Board Member Jim Mills

Former Round Rock Mayor Nyle Maxwell

Former Round Rock Mayor Charlie Culpepper

Former Williamson County Commissioner David Hays

Former Round Rock City Councilmember Gary Coe

Former Round Rock ISD Trustee Judy McLeod

Round rock business and neighborhood leader Bob Eskridge

Immediate Past President of the Williamson Co. Republican Women Holly Hansen

Williamson Co. Republican Assembly President David MacEwan

Republican Party Secretary Cindi McIntyre

Republican Pct. 427 Chairman Gayle Collins

Republican Pct. 172 Chairman Steve Armbruster

Republican Pct. 138 Chairman Lenny Nichols

Republican Pct. 160 Chairman Rick Birkman

Former Republican Party Candidate for State Rep., Dist. 52 Bryan Daniel

Former Republican Party Candidate for State Rep., Dist. 52 Dee Hobbs

Former Round Rock Chamber Chairman Landy Warren

Former Round Rock Chamber Chairman Hollis Bone

Former Round Rock Planning & Zoning Commissioner Craig Morgan

Darryl Pool, former WilCo GOP Chairman

Ray Stilwell, WilCo GOP Sgt. at Arms

Stephen Balkum, WilCo GOP Sgt. at Arms

Johanna Lehane, former WilCo Rep. Women officer

Kevin Christian, Former. E.D., Governor's West Texas Office of Economic Development and Tourism

Eric Opiela, Former E.D., Republican Party of Texas

Donna Garcia Davidson, Former Gen,Counsel/RPT

Michael Truncale, State Executive Cmte. - SD4

Wayne Christian, State Representative, Chairman, Texas Conservative Coalition

Mike Robinson, former RR mayor

Tish Oatman, former RR City Councilmember

Scot Knight, former RR City Councilmember

Reid Ryan, President - RR Express Baseball Club

"Big Boy" Hester, 2009 RR Chamber "Citizen of the Year"

Jan Konarik, Past Chair Taylor Chamber of Commerce, Current Chair, Taylor Mainstreet Advisory Board

Loretta Patschke, Coupland resident, Taylor Chamber of Commerce Ambassador

Brad Stewart, Georgetown business owner

Joe Schram, Business Owner, retired minister

David Arnold, Business Owner

Andy Moldenhauer, Retired Educator

Ralph Pina, former HD52 GOP candidate

Charles Avery

John S. Avery

Carl and Deanna Miller

Gregg Miller

Will Peckham

Randy Samuelson

Cari Christman-Ott

Justin W. Williamson

Eric and Jen Stratton

Justin and Shannon Flores

Lavon Mills

Amanda Heselmayer

Pam Drawbaugh

Scott Swindell

Lori Scott

James Bernsen

Holly Coe

Stacie Bryan

Doug Pittman

Ryan Therrell

Brian “Trip” Fell

Sean Stevens

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Have you seen the video of John Gordon screaming at a police officer?